Padmashali Shikshan Sanstha's

## A.R.BurlaMahilaVarishthaMaha vidyalay,Solapur

NAAC Reaccredited B++ Grade (CGPA 2.76)

## Composition of ICC on Sexual Harassment

**Internal Complaint Committee to Prevent. The Sexual Harassment of** 

Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)

## Act ,2013

Sr.No	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1	Principal Dr.Rajendra Shendage	Chairman
2	Dr.Rajani Dalvi	Presiding Officer
3	Dr.Shivanand Bhanje	Teaching Staff Member
4	Miss.Bansude Ranjana	Teaching Staff Member
5	Adv.Shailaja Kyatam	NGO Member
6	Mr. Venkatesh Gajul	Non Teaching Staff Member
7	Mrs.Sanjivani Sadul	Non Teaching Staff Member
8	Kum.Pratiksha Bhosale (B.Com.3 rd)	Student Representative
9	Kum.Aishwarya Sawant (B.A.3 <sup>rd</sup> )	Student Representative
10	Kum.Rajashree Kanki (BCA 3 rd )	Student Representative

Dr.Rajani Dalvi

Convenor

**Dr.Annie John** 

I.Q.A.C.Coordinator

Dr. Annie John Co-ordinator, IQAC A.R. Burla Mahila Varishthe Mahavidyalava, Solapur. Digition )

Dr.Rajendra Shendage

**Principal** 

(Dr. Rajendra Shendage)
PRINCIPAL
A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha
Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.